Menu
Home Page

Milford-on-Sea Church of England Primary School Academy Trust

We 'CARE' Courage, Aspire, Respect, Explore

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

starts on Wednesday 4 September 2019 and ends on Friday 20 December 2019

(Half term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019)

 

Spring Term 2020

starts on Monday 6 January 2020 and ends on Friday 3 April 2020

(Half term from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020

starts on Monday 20 April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22 July 2020

(Half term from Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020)

 

 

 

 

INSET DAYS:-

 

1st July 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Top